Return to EZTuner for 2003-2010 Duramax LB7/LLY/LBZ/LMM
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 2007 Chevy 2500 HD Duramax / LBZ February 5, 2020
Reviewer: william Cochran from Parsons, WV United States  
Installed getting average 3 mpg gain . I got a check engine code 2610 when tossing cleared code .

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2005 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Leo Jenkins from Littlerock, CA United States  
Installs easily and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2008 December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Lee from Valley Springs, CA United States  
I was getting 15-17 mpg before installing my  EZTuner. Yesterday I got 24mpg on the freeway empty @65-70 mph. on my recent elk trip to Montana I averaged 22 mpg going and returning home. overall my pickup is more responsive and fuel economy is great! Thanks Steve!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 2008 December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Trevor Bashutski from Kelliher , SK Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2008 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Cook from Whiteville, NC United States  
The Duramileage ez-tuner came with easy to follow instructions which made installation and programming easy. I have experienced a 2.5 mpg increase since install. That in just in and around town mpg increase I haven't had the chance to put it to the test on the highway, but I'm sure I won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2009 Chevrolet Silverado duramax March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Howe  
So far very satisfied with it  I'm starting to see better gas mileage little more horsepower better throttle response

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2008 February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Marion Mew from Lake Village, AR United States  
2500HD Crew Cab Diesel

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2008 chevy 2500hd duramax February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Byron Begay from Page, AZ United States  
First tuner ever purchased.. i received your product in timely manner.  Easy and quick to install.. as per manaul given only installed recommended tune, of course; i can try other tunes.. econ60 is what i used.
I travel about 1500 miles on tune.. mostly highway. Northern Az to Phx.. i purchased this truck used. Highway driving i noticed increased MPG, getting approx 21.5 mpg. However city/town driving about same mpg..  14/15 mpg... coming out of Phx is all up hill to Flagataff.. avg 17.5 mpg @ 70 -80 mph.
I believe your product increased MPG, getting better mpg than my other tank, 3500hd 2015...
Thank you.. as I'm still testing your product. The $$$ back guarantee gone n when..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 08 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lloyd Waller from Chico, CA United States  
Eztuner

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2006 Durmax January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Duncan from Pilot Point, TX United States  
I have a 2 wheel drive Crew cab, long bed truck (LBZ) Engine. My truck only got 13.5 MPG weather I was pulling a trailer or not. I have a 6X10 enclosed trailer. I loaded the most popular program. I now get 19.5 MPS with no trailer. With the trailer I get 14.5 MPG.  A great Improvement. It is easy to load. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items