Return to EZTuner for 2003-2010 Duramax LB7/LLY/LBZ/LMM
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 07 chevy silverado 2500 HD December 30, 2020
Reviewer: CKH from LAKESIDE, CA United States  
The Eztunner  easy to install  No complaint s. Been averaging 5.7 miles to the gallon in crease on the highway, have hit as high as 25 mpg unloaded between 65-70 Mph on long stretches with curse control .
In town driving went from 14to 16.5 .
Towing medium load 13-14 mpg.befor 11-12
I like the extra torque and the extra 70 HP .Overall a Good Product that is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
1 of 5 2005 November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Veillon from Thibodaux, LA United States  
DO NOT BUY, The product does not match the install video, they will not answer the phone, they will not return your calls and you will not get an RMA# in time for the return policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2006 LLY September 4, 2020
Reviewer: William from Behind enemy lines...  
I was getting 14 -15 mpg  now 18-19 around town.  I have noticed a considerable improvement in power.  I am happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 2006 August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Raum from Albany, OR United States  
113000 miles, CC 4x4. First trip (no load, 68mph) mpg jumped to 19 from 12. Second trip, pulling 7200# trailer through windy back country roads at 55-65 mph, got 15.2mpg.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 2007 Chevy 2500 HD Duramax / LBZ February 5, 2020
Reviewer: william Cochran from Parsons, WV United States  
Installed getting average 3 mpg gain . I got a check engine code 2610 when tossing cleared code .

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2005 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Leo Jenkins from Littlerock, CA United States  
Installs easily and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2008 December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Lee from Valley Springs, CA United States  
I was getting 15-17 mpg before installing my  EZTuner. Yesterday I got 24mpg on the freeway empty @65-70 mph. on my recent elk trip to Montana I averaged 22 mpg going and returning home. overall my pickup is more responsive and fuel economy is great! Thanks Steve!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 2008 December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Trevor Bashutski from Kelliher , SK Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2008 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Cook from Whiteville, NC United States  
The Duramileage ez-tuner came with easy to follow instructions which made installation and programming easy. I have experienced a 2.5 mpg increase since install. That in just in and around town mpg increase I haven't had the chance to put it to the test on the highway, but I'm sure I won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2009 Chevrolet Silverado duramax March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Howe  
So far very satisfied with it  I'm starting to see better gas mileage little more horsepower better throttle response

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items