Return to EZTuner for 2003-2010 Duramax LB7/LLY/LBZ/LMM
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 2008 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Cook from Whiteville, NC United States  
The Duramileage ez-tuner came with easy to follow instructions which made installation and programming easy. I have experienced a 2.5 mpg increase since install. That in just in and around town mpg increase I haven't had the chance to put it to the test on the highway, but I'm sure I won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2009 Chevrolet Silverado duramax March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Howe  
So far very satisfied with it  I'm starting to see better gas mileage little more horsepower better throttle response

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2008 February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Marion Mew from Lake Village, AR United States  
2500HD Crew Cab Diesel

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2008 chevy 2500hd duramax February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Byron Begay from Page, AZ United States  
First tuner ever purchased.. i received your product in timely manner.  Easy and quick to install.. as per manaul given only installed recommended tune, of course; i can try other tunes.. econ60 is what i used.
I travel about 1500 miles on tune.. mostly highway. Northern Az to Phx.. i purchased this truck used. Highway driving i noticed increased MPG, getting approx 21.5 mpg. However city/town driving about same mpg..  14/15 mpg... coming out of Phx is all up hill to Flagataff.. avg 17.5 mpg @ 70 -80 mph.
I believe your product increased MPG, getting better mpg than my other tank, 3500hd 2015...
Thank you.. as I'm still testing your product. The $$$ back guarantee gone n when..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 08 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lloyd Waller from Chico, CA United States  
Eztuner

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2006 Durmax January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Duncan from Pilot Point, TX United States  
I have a 2 wheel drive Crew cab, long bed truck (LBZ) Engine. My truck only got 13.5 MPG weather I was pulling a trailer or not. I have a 6X10 enclosed trailer. I loaded the most popular program. I now get 19.5 MPS with no trailer. With the trailer I get 14.5 MPG.  A great Improvement. It is easy to load. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 2007.5 2500 crew can 4x4 LMM January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lance Waage from clearlake, CA United States  
2nd duramilage we've ran not so much for power increase but for fuel mileage both trucks jumped 4.5 to 5 mpg running down the highway easy install , I sell trucks and have recommended this program to customers and I know for sure of 3 others with same results

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2004 3/4 Chevy Diesel LLY January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Martin from Mesa, AZ United States  
It's hard to believe the difference, 21mpg around town and more for the highway...  Much POWER

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2003 Chevy 2500hd excab short bed December 31, 2018
Reviewer: William Glase from Adrian , MI United States  
My gas mileage improved from 12mpg to 16mpg in town. I only drive 3 miles to work or town, on a regular basis. It has great low end torque, I'm using the 90hp download at this time. I can't wait to see what it gets on the highway!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
3 of 5 2004.5 December 30, 2018
Reviewer: ray higgs from canyon, TX United States  
actually i have tried all settings, and have not gotten any better mileage. i am satisfied however with the increased power for towing and everyday driving. this was my first tuner ever. wish u could tune for driving 75 mph. its the speep limit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items