Return to EZTuner for 2003-2010 Duramax LB7/LLY/LBZ/LMM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
2009 Chevrolet Silverado duramax March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Howe  
So far very satisfied with it  I'm starting to see better gas mileage little more horsepower better throttle response

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2008 February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Marion Mew from Lake Village, AR United States  
2500HD Crew Cab Diesel

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2008 chevy 2500hd duramax February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Byron Begay from Page, AZ United States  
First tuner ever purchased.. i received your product in timely manner.  Easy and quick to install.. as per manaul given only installed recommended tune, of course; i can try other tunes.. econ60 is what i used.
I travel about 1500 miles on tune.. mostly highway. Northern Az to Phx.. i purchased this truck used. Highway driving i noticed increased MPG, getting approx 21.5 mpg. However city/town driving about same mpg..  14/15 mpg... coming out of Phx is all up hill to Flagataff.. avg 17.5 mpg @ 70 -80 mph.
I believe your product increased MPG, getting better mpg than my other tank, 3500hd 2015...
Thank you.. as I'm still testing your product. The $$$ back guarantee gone n when..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
08 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lloyd Waller from Chico, CA United States  
Eztuner

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2006 Durmax January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Duncan from Pilot Point, TX United States  
I have a 2 wheel drive Crew cab, long bed truck (LBZ) Engine. My truck only got 13.5 MPG weather I was pulling a trailer or not. I have a 6X10 enclosed trailer. I loaded the most popular program. I now get 19.5 MPS with no trailer. With the trailer I get 14.5 MPG.  A great Improvement. It is easy to load. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2007.5 2500 crew can 4x4 LMM January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lance Waage from clearlake, CA United States  
2nd duramilage we've ran not so much for power increase but for fuel mileage both trucks jumped 4.5 to 5 mpg running down the highway easy install , I sell trucks and have recommended this program to customers and I know for sure of 3 others with same results

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2004 3/4 Chevy Diesel LLY January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Martin from Mesa, AZ United States  
It's hard to believe the difference, 21mpg around town and more for the highway...  Much POWER

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2003 Chevy 2500hd excab short bed December 31, 2018
Reviewer: William Glase from Adrian , MI United States  
My gas mileage improved from 12mpg to 16mpg in town. I only drive 3 miles to work or town, on a regular basis. It has great low end torque, I'm using the 90hp download at this time. I can't wait to see what it gets on the highway!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2004.5 December 30, 2018
Reviewer: ray higgs from canyon, TX United States  
actually i have tried all settings, and have not gotten any better mileage. i am satisfied however with the increased power for towing and everyday driving. this was my first tuner ever. wish u could tune for driving 75 mph. its the speep limit.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2008 2500 HD duramax December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Pete from Perry, GA United States  
So far better mileage n definitely more horsepower great performance

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items