Return to 2013.5-2019 Cummins 6.7L PRO Performance Module w/DEF
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
3 of 5 2014 Ram 3500, Cummins 6.7 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Clark Denny from Morrison, CO United States  
Not real impressive. Almost no power increase in an mode. Fuel mileage increased about 1mpg while towing. I may change it out for another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2014 Cummins 6.7L January 4, 2020
Reviewer: George Sumrall from Columbus, MS United States  
After installation the power was evident from the get go. I have it set on the high setting and am averaging 20.1 mpg in mixed city and highway driving. Who would have ever figured a 3500 dually would get 20 mpg  Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 2018 Dodge 3500 Dually December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Moyer from Tetonia, ID United States  
Slight increase in mileage, expected more But it’s early, great increase in power.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
3 of 5 2016 6.7L November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Dick Clark from Keenesburg, CO United States  
Install wasn’t too bad. So far have not seen any improvement in mileage or performance.  Not many miles so will keep watching for improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2016 ram 2500 June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Haas from North Liberty, IN United States  
I really love this programmer. Better fuel mileage and more horse power!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2015 Ram 2500 Mega Cab June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
There is a noticeable power increase when I am pulling my 10,000lb camper. Have not noticed an increase in mileage, but that may be because I keep pushing accelerator harder to enjoy the power.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2017 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn DRW w Aisin Trans March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from OHIO  
Ran (3) days averaging 475 miles per day on stock hauling approximately same weight per day and running same route with similar conditions. On stock I averaged 9.9 mpg with total weight on trailer and cargo at 18000lbs. Ran another round on 30hp bump averaging 12.1 mpg. Once again another set at 60hp bump an impressive 13.7 mpg. I also looked at how much it cost to refuel during my trips. Filling at same stops on the (9) day run. On the 60hp I was saving $13/fill up vs the stock mode. Based on this information I am convinced the savings will pay for it self. I’ll continue to use the 60hp bump with my 40’ gooseneck trailer and I’m curious what it’s like without the trailer but with these numbers, I have little doubt that I wouldn’t continue to see vast improvements in mpg. This far A+ I’ll continue my determination after putting new tires on truck this week and see what gains will come with low rolling resistance tires and the unit combined will accomplish!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 2017 February 15, 2019
Reviewer: ROY HOWELL from MARION, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2018 February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greybull, WY United States  
Ram 2500

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2017 January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kenny McMillin from Trout, LA United States  
Haven't driven truck very much since install...but I think I'm going to really like it. It seems to be doing what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items