Return to 2011-2019 Powerstroke 6.7 PRO Performance Module
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Ford F-250 2015 6.7 power stroke diesel April 23, 2019
Reviewer: John Weeden from Etta, MS United States  
Very disappointed in this module on my powerstroke I seen very little to no gain in horsepower and the fuel mileage even went down. I am returning this product it doesn’t do what you claim it will.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 Ford F-250 Crew 4x4 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: EFRAIN ORDONEZ from Royse City, TX United States  
Outstanding power and mileage. Jumped up almost 7 mpg on highway!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 powerstroke March 25, 2019
Reviewer: James Jones from Triadelphia, WV United States  
Very easy to install
Haven't noticed any change yet

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 F 250 Diesel March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Murray from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Have had the unit on for about 2 weeks and have seen fuel mileage increase about 15 percent.  Also the throttle response is very noticeable.  So for now money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2017 F250 6.7 Powerstroke February 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Brown from Tarawa Terrace, NC United States  
Completley satisfied with the product. Ran my truck through several tanks of fuel on each HP setting and got the best MPG result from the 60hp setting.  Actual math, miles divided by gallon through 3 tanks of fuel I am consistently averaging 2.7 mpg more than stock. As for towing, no gain there, but the HP increase is nice. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
F-250 6.7L Pro Performance Module February 12, 2019
Reviewer: David Wells from Red Oak, Texas  
Just put the Ford 6.7L version on my 2017 F-250 (19k+ miles) and my mpg went from 14.9 before to 18.8 on my first roundtrip to and from work. The peak MPG on the trip was 19.6. I live 25 miles south of Dallas and commute to Addison (north of Dallas). This unit, @ an added 3.9 mpg should pay for itself in approximately 6 months. Very early results, but very impressed. BTW, the low end shifts and start up at stop lights is strong and smooth. Can’t wait to pull a 5th wheel...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2019 Ram January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jess Isbell from Grove, OK United States  
1 to 10...I rate 10 doing business with Diesel Domination

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2014 F35o King Ranch January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Bucy from Murray, KY United States  
Easy to install and what a difference. Runs great and better fuel economy. On the road at cruise about +4 mpg at 62 mph. That seems to be the sweet spot. Does not smoke or have lag under acceleration. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2017 6.7 power stroke December 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Vincent from Cotati, CA United States  
Honestly I haven’t done any towing with the module installed, however I do allot of driving and it seems like I’m filling up less for sure! That part in happy about thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2016 ford 250 December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Nakamura from Weiser , ID United States  
6.7 powerstroke

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items