Return to 2011-2019 Powerstroke 6.7 PRO Performance Module
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
2018 ford 350 June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rae Croteau from Sundre , AB Canada  
Works outstanding 2.5 m/g gain empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 F450 Superduty May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Scott from Somerset, NJ United States  
Just received my 2nd module last Wednesday due to the first one being defective.  I drove over 17hrs to Florida this past weekend and man did it make a difference.  I averaged just under 14MPG which was a 2 MPG increase.  The low end power is very impressive.  I am a happy customer...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2017 F-250 w/6.7l Diesel May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Clauter from Goodyear, AZ United States  
I commute 66 miles a day and have seen my mileage increase from 17-18 to 20-21 mpg. I am very pleased with the performance of this module!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 6.7 power stroke May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Grisham from Rolla, MO United States  
Installed on my 6.7 didn’t notice any difference at first in fact I was greatly disappointed when I pulled my four horse trailer with living quarters with two horses my mileage actually went down, however the next time I pulled the same load I could tell that I got a lot more lugging power transmission didn’t shift down as often and my mileage improved about a tenth of a percent according to the truck computer. So I am hoping that it will continue to improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 Ford F-250 Crew 4x4 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: EFRAIN ORDONEZ from Royse City, TX United States  
Outstanding power and mileage. Jumped up almost 7 mpg on highway!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 powerstroke March 25, 2019
Reviewer: James Jones from Triadelphia, WV United States  
Very easy to install
Haven't noticed any change yet

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 F 250 Diesel March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Murray from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Have had the unit on for about 2 weeks and have seen fuel mileage increase about 15 percent.  Also the throttle response is very noticeable.  So for now money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2017 F250 6.7 Powerstroke February 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Brown from Tarawa Terrace, NC United States  
Completley satisfied with the product. Ran my truck through several tanks of fuel on each HP setting and got the best MPG result from the 60hp setting.  Actual math, miles divided by gallon through 3 tanks of fuel I am consistently averaging 2.7 mpg more than stock. As for towing, no gain there, but the HP increase is nice. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
F-250 6.7L Pro Performance Module February 12, 2019
Reviewer: David Wells from Red Oak, Texas  
Just put the Ford 6.7L version on my 2017 F-250 (19k+ miles) and my mpg went from 14.9 before to 18.8 on my first roundtrip to and from work. The peak MPG on the trip was 19.6. I live 25 miles south of Dallas and commute to Addison (north of Dallas). This unit, @ an added 3.9 mpg should pay for itself in approximately 6 months. Very early results, but very impressed. BTW, the low end shifts and start up at stop lights is strong and smooth. Can’t wait to pull a 5th wheel...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2019 Ram January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jess Isbell from Grove, OK United States  
1 to 10...I rate 10 doing business with Diesel Domination

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items