Return to 2011-2019 Powerstroke 6.7 PRO Performance Module
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
F-250 6.7L Pro Performance Module February 12, 2019
Reviewer: David Wells from Red Oak, Texas  
Just put the Ford 6.7L version on my 2017 F-250 (19k+ miles) and my mpg went from 14.9 before to 18.8 on my first roundtrip to and from work. The peak MPG on the trip was 19.6. I live 25 miles south of Dallas and commute to Addison (north of Dallas). This unit, @ an added 3.9 mpg should pay for itself in approximately 6 months. Very early results, but very impressed. BTW, the low end shifts and start up at stop lights is strong and smooth. Can’t wait to pull a 5th wheel...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2019 Ram January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jess Isbell from Grove, OK United States  
1 to 10...I rate 10 doing business with Diesel Domination

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2014 F35o King Ranch January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Bucy from Murray, KY United States  
Easy to install and what a difference. Runs great and better fuel economy. On the road at cruise about +4 mpg at 62 mph. That seems to be the sweet spot. Does not smoke or have lag under acceleration. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2017 6.7 power stroke December 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Vincent from Cotati, CA United States  
Honestly I haven’t done any towing with the module installed, however I do allot of driving and it seems like I’m filling up less for sure! That part in happy about thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2016 ford 250 December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Nakamura from Weiser , ID United States  
6.7 powerstroke

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 F350 November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bernard from Billings, MT United States  
Fuel mileage has increased in the first few weeks of ha ing the module installed. I am seeing between 4-7 mpg improvement depending on how I'm driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 F 250 SD October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Taylor from Cicero, IN United States  
This is great! Thank you1

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 F350 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Sauer from Spokane, WA United States  
upon installation I noticed a immediate improvement on g throttle reaction time. I tow a 40 FOOT 5th wheel and before installation it always took-some time to pull away from a stop. I am impressed with the change! wished I would have-put the unit on sooner!!  Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2017 f350 September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Bill from Clarksville, TN United States  
Better acceleration. Better mileage. Noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2017 F250 September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Glen Fortsch from Hudson, IA United States  
It is working good  I have noticed a mileage increase especially when towing and response is considerably better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items