Return to 2011-2019 Powerstroke 6.7 PRO Performance Module
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
2016 ford 250 December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Nakamura from Weiser , ID United States  
6.7 powerstroke

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 F350 November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bernard from Billings, MT United States  
Fuel mileage has increased in the first few weeks of ha ing the module installed. I am seeing between 4-7 mpg improvement depending on how I'm driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 F 250 SD October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Taylor from Cicero, IN United States  
This is great! Thank you1

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 F350 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Sauer from Spokane, WA United States  
upon installation I noticed a immediate improvement on g throttle reaction time. I tow a 40 FOOT 5th wheel and before installation it always took-some time to pull away from a stop. I am impressed with the change! wished I would have-put the unit on sooner!!  Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2017 f350 September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Bill from Clarksville, TN United States  
Better acceleration. Better mileage. Noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2017 F250 September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Glen Fortsch from Hudson, IA United States  
It is working good  I have noticed a mileage increase especially when towing and response is considerably better.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Randy from KOUNTZE, TX United States  
Put on (easy took the top radiator hose loose and took a little to hook everything back up (30 min). I was getting 13.4 and had it for 4 days less than 200 miles. Up to 15.0 so I'm happy and should get a little better after few hundred miles more on it. I hope....Happy camper!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2011 F-250 Super Duty August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dave B. from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Installed it and on my first 200 mile trip had approx 2 mpg increase and noticeable better performance. second trip out , pulling 24' Toy Hauler, had a similar experience. Set the selector switch on the 60 hp mode and pulling over the Sierras has never been easier. Very, very happy camer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2012 Ford F350 6.7 August 4, 2018
Reviewer: James Hodges from Jacksonville, FL United States  
A little to hard to locate the right plug. It would have been nice if the location was more clear and stated that blower tube must be removed in order to gain minimum access to plug.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 F250 July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Helman from Havelock , NC United States  
Great service and the product was received in perfect condition. I currently have it set in the 30 position and can’t leave any positive or negative feedback yet. Very easy to install once I googled where my fuel pressure sensor was located.  Tomorrow I will endeavor on a trip from Va to WI. I will be towing a 5x8 cargo trailer loaded heavy as well as the bed of my truck loaded heavy. This will be the test of if I’m keeping it or not. More to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items