Return to (2011-2016 LML) Duramax 6.6L PRO Performance Module
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
2015 January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Ford from Mexico, NY United States  
I just bought my 2015 GMC Denali 2500 and after owning various other diesel pickups including other duramaxes I was a little disappointed in the pickup. I associated most of it to the emissions on these newer trucks but was afraid to delete them because of the new laws passed in New York and several buddy’s receiving tickets. I have yet to accurately calculate fuel mileage although I do believe there’s an increase, but there is definitely a noticeable increase in pickup and overall power.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2011 Duramax January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from Boerne, TX  
4wd, long bed, crew cab.  I have seen highway mileage as high as 22mpg and city averaging around 14.4.  Before adding I was getting 12.9 and 9.9 respectively.  Worth the money!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2013 2500 GMC SLT 4X4 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Cathey from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Delivery was quick and installation was simple plug and play. Haven't driven it enough to gather much data.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 2500 Silverado High Country December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Nathaniel Moors from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I went from high 17 mpg to mid 22 on my daily driver.  I also had a noticeable acceleration increase.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 Silverado 2500 4dr November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Bennett from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
Have only gone thru 3/4 of a tank on setting one. Have not towed. Just daily trip to work. Approximately 100 miles round trip. Second tank will start this weekend on setting two. Will let you know results after tank three.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 lol 2500 November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Works great I gained about 4 miles on average and I get way better mileage on city streets then before. It really works and worth the money..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2016 Chevy Silverado 3500HD Dually October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Cameron from Castroville, TX United States  
Was looking for better gas mileage and a little more power, so far it seems to be a winner. Ill be towing more in the future so just waiting on those results.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2015 September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Leseman from Stillwater, MN United States  
So far, so good. My mileage has changed from 18-20 in the city to around 24.5

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2016 GMC 2500hd Denali diesel August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Torrey from Lawrence, MA United States  
increased my towing miles by 2 miles per gallon pulling a 1700 pound trailer.  makes truck run like it should have from day one  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I Love This Product July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ron from Pennsylvania  
I just wanted to say I love this product, I have no way of telling what the HP gain truly is but the fuel economy is fantastic. I never saw 24.4 mpg on the highway before adding this box, even my city mileage has increased by 3 mpg. I would recommend it to anyone that wants to gain some power, add fuel economy and not do the deletes, it's great. Thank you ! RM- Pennsylvania

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items