Return to (2011-2016 LML) Duramax 6.6L PRO Performance Module
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 2015 January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dymond from Mamou, LA United States  
Contacted Power-Up Diesel to discuss my needs for my GMC Denali HD to ensure the module would provide the extra power and mileage I was wanting. Technician was friendly, explained how the module worked and ease of installation.

Once module was installed I quickly realized the change in power and the increase in fuel mileage (3-4 mpg gain), thanks Power-Up Diesel!



Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD January 5, 2020
Reviewer: TOM SCHROEDER from Fernley, NV United States  
(2011-2016 LML) Duramax 6.6L PRO Performance Module installed in Dec 2019.  Fuel mileage prior to install ranged about 11-12 mpg.  After install, averaged 17-19 mpg.  Thank you for the performance Power Up Diesel!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
1 of 5 2016 Silverado 3500 DRW December 27, 2019
Reviewer: DANNY from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
Honestly, I was hoping for more of an increase in MPG, but it hasn't happened yet. I pull a horse trailer quite a bit, so I thought the $500 for this would help alleviate the fuel burden, but I really haven't experienced that yet. I usually pull at 77 mph, but dropped to 70 mph and only increased about .5 mpg. Pretty disappointed in this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
3 of 5 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Moore from Bessemer, AL United States  
Wish the mileage was better but like the increased power

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
2 of 5 2013 GMC December 14, 2019
Reviewer: leland harvey from stevensville, MT United States  
At this time I'm not seeing any mileage increase, I travel on Thursday and Friday to Missoula, Mt. about 23 miles one way I was getting about 18 to 19 mpg before performance module I now get about 20 mpg not a lot of improvement for 495.00


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2015 Silverado 3500HD June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Glynn Williams from Cold Lake, AB Canada  
Have noted an immediate reduction in fuel consumption of approximately 20% using the 30 hp setting. This is mostly highway driving. Tested the 90 hp setting and found little change in fuel consumption, (possibly a decrease in mileage), but major increase in acceleration.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2014 May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Perrino from New Richmond , OH United States  
My truck has increased between 3-4 mpg at the 60 hp increase setting.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2011 Chevy Duramax 6.6L March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Scot Westensee from Central Point, OR United States  
Fast shipping, super easy to install. I recommend this to any one who wants more power and performance with a stock truck. With this Box I have more response from a stop to take off. When I tow my 5th wheel you can notice the power and performance. My fuel Mileage went up 3 miles per gallon. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to Performance and use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 2015 January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Ford from Mexico, NY United States  
I just bought my 2015 GMC Denali 2500 and after owning various other diesel pickups including other duramaxes I was a little disappointed in the pickup. I associated most of it to the emissions on these newer trucks but was afraid to delete them because of the new laws passed in New York and several buddy’s receiving tickets. I have yet to accurately calculate fuel mileage although I do believe there’s an increase, but there is definitely a noticeable increase in pickup and overall power.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2011 Duramax January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from Boerne, TX  
4wd, long bed, crew cab.  I have seen highway mileage as high as 22mpg and city averaging around 14.4.  Before adding I was getting 12.9 and 9.9 respectively.  Worth the money!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items