Return to (2011-2016 LML) Duramax 6.6L PRO Performance Module
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
3 of 5 2013 Chevy duramax 2500 HD crew cab March 22, 2020
Reviewer: John Maxfield from Box Elder, SD United States  
Arrived promptly although after installation I have not noticed much difference. 700 mile trip with my RV , mileage is still 10.1 response is the same still unsure if it was a smart purchase, hope 180 day trial is still valid. It’s still installed and I have more miles to go, so will know in another week or so how the mileage is.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 LTZ Duramax March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Knight from Maryland  
Have not used to pull my 45 ft. Fifth wheel yet, plan on long cross country trip in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2012 duramax LML February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Kurtz from Crystal River Florida  
Installed and noticed fuel mileage go from 13-16 to 16-22 mpg calculated. Much better throttle. Towing 32’ toy hauler 7500 lbs get up and go is awesome. Fuel went fro 9.5-10 to 11.5-12 at 65- 70 mph.
Totally satisfied and would recommend. Contacted technician once, friendly and helpful.



Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2015 January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dymond from Mamou, LA United States  
Contacted Power-Up Diesel to discuss my needs for my GMC Denali HD to ensure the module would provide the extra power and mileage I was wanting. Technician was friendly, explained how the module worked and ease of installation.

Once module was installed I quickly realized the change in power and the increase in fuel mileage (3-4 mpg gain), thanks Power-Up Diesel!



Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD January 5, 2020
Reviewer: TOM SCHROEDER from Fernley, NV United States  
(2011-2016 LML) Duramax 6.6L PRO Performance Module installed in Dec 2019.  Fuel mileage prior to install ranged about 11-12 mpg.  After install, averaged 17-19 mpg.  Thank you for the performance Power Up Diesel!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
3 of 5 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Moore from Bessemer, AL United States  
Wish the mileage was better but like the increased power

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2015 Silverado 3500HD June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Glynn Williams from Cold Lake, AB Canada  
Have noted an immediate reduction in fuel consumption of approximately 20% using the 30 hp setting. This is mostly highway driving. Tested the 90 hp setting and found little change in fuel consumption, (possibly a decrease in mileage), but major increase in acceleration.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2014 May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Perrino from New Richmond , OH United States  
My truck has increased between 3-4 mpg at the 60 hp increase setting.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 2011 Chevy Duramax 6.6L March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Scot Westensee from Central Point, OR United States  
Fast shipping, super easy to install. I recommend this to any one who wants more power and performance with a stock truck. With this Box I have more response from a stop to take off. When I tow my 5th wheel you can notice the power and performance. My fuel Mileage went up 3 miles per gallon. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to Performance and use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 2015 January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Ford from Mexico, NY United States  
I just bought my 2015 GMC Denali 2500 and after owning various other diesel pickups including other duramaxes I was a little disappointed in the pickup. I associated most of it to the emissions on these newer trucks but was afraid to delete them because of the new laws passed in New York and several buddy’s receiving tickets. I have yet to accurately calculate fuel mileage although I do believe there’s an increase, but there is definitely a noticeable increase in pickup and overall power.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items